new board members 2023 featured image (225 × 225 px)

Ignatian Solidarity Network Welcomes Two New Members to Board of Directors: Teresa Cariño Petersen and Julie Fissinger

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *