, , ,

Ignatian Solidarity Network Responds to Supreme Court DACA Decision

The Supreme Court of the United States issued its decision that the Trump Administration cannot immediately carry out its plan to end the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) program.
, ,

Laudato Si’ Week to Mark 5th Anniversary of Pope Francis’ Encyclical on the Environment

Next week, Catholics around the world will celebrate the fifth anniversary of Pope Francis’ landmark encyclical letter Laudato Si’: On Care for Our Common Home through prayer, education, and online activities. 
, , ,

Faith Leaders Urge Supreme Court to Consider DACA Case Decision in Light of COVID-19

ISN, with fellow faith leaders, urges the Supreme Court to delay a decision on DACA until it considers the current national and global reality of COVID-19.