Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Unveiling Religious Life – Take 2!

December 13, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

Could you be called to religious life as a sister, brother, or priest? Want to learn more about what religious life is like today? Join a series of Zoom panels with vibrant and diverse, young men and women called to religious life. The next session is on Sunday, December 13th from 1-2 P.M. (PST) | 2-3 P.M. (MST) | 3-4 P.M. (CST) | 4-5 P.M. (EST). The theme of the panel will be “A Day in the Life” of men and women religious from distinct congregations.

Register in advance to receive the Zoom link (see link below) and follow us on Instagram at @unveilingreligiouslife!

Details

Date:
December 13, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST
Website:
https://scu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ucOGupjgiGNBxY3gPAv5Ww5tU8KsYIk17

Organizer

Unveiling Religious Life
Phone:
215-629-6929
Website:
https://scu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ucOGupjgiGNBxY3gPAv5Ww5tU8KsYIk17

Venue

PA United States + Google Map

Details

Date:
December 13, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST
Website:
https://scu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ucOGupjgiGNBxY3gPAv5Ww5tU8KsYIk17

Organizer

Unveiling Religious Life
Phone:
215-629-6929
Website:
https://scu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ucOGupjgiGNBxY3gPAv5Ww5tU8KsYIk17

Venue

PA United States + Google Map

Welcome to the national event board!

You’re invited to submit and find national and local events that offer non-partisan perspectives on social justice and spirituality, consistent with ISN’s mission of faith-based social justice and advocacy.

Questions: Please contact Kelly Swan at kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net.