ISN Feed http://ignatiansolidarity.net/ The latest news from Ignatian Solidarity Network en-us Mon, 04 Mar 2024 16:05:08 +0000 Mon, 04 Mar 2024 16:05:08 +0000 [email protected] (Chris Kerr) Day 20: Fueled To Be Empathetic Companions https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/04/fueled-to-be-empathetic-companions/ Mon, 04 Mar 2024 06:00:33 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/04/fueled-to-be-empathetic-companions/ Third Sunday of Lent: Holy Disruption https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/03/holy-disruption/ Sun, 03 Mar 2024 06:00:38 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/03/holy-disruption/ Tercer Domingo de Cuaresma: La Sagrada Interrupción https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/03/la-sagrada-interrupcion/ Sun, 03 Mar 2024 06:00:36 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/03/la-sagrada-interrupcion/ Day 18: Wholly Welcomed https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/02/wholly-welcomed/ Sat, 02 Mar 2024 06:00:25 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/02/wholly-welcomed/ Day 17: Risking Unconditional Forgiveness https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/01/risking-unconditional-forgiveness/ Fri, 01 Mar 2024 06:00:01 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/03/01/risking-unconditional-forgiveness/ Day 16: Staying Green…or Not https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/29/staying-green-or-not/ Thu, 29 Feb 2024 06:00:19 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/29/staying-green-or-not/ Day 15: Repaying Good with Good https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/28/repaying-good-with-good/ Wed, 28 Feb 2024 06:00:32 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/28/repaying-good-with-good/ Day 14: Aligning Values With Actions https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/27/aligning-values-with-actions/ Tue, 27 Feb 2024 06:00:17 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/27/aligning-values-with-actions/ Day 13: Ti Mamaigo Si Yu’os https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/26/ti-mamaigo-si-yuos/ Mon, 26 Feb 2024 06:00:18 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/26/ti-mamaigo-si-yuos/ Segundo Domingo de Cuaresma: Las Voces Silenciadas Que Dios Escucha https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/25/las-voces-silenciadas-que-dios-escucha/ Sun, 25 Feb 2024 06:00:54 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/25/las-voces-silenciadas-que-dios-escucha/ 2nd Sunday of Lent: The Silenced Voices that God Hears https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/25/the-silenced-voices-that-god-hears/ Sun, 25 Feb 2024 06:00:38 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/25/the-silenced-voices-that-god-hears/ Day 11: Original Wholeness https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/24/original-wholeness/ Sat, 24 Feb 2024 06:00:07 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/24/original-wholeness/ Day 10: Loved Into Forgiveness https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/23/loved-into-forgiveness/ Fri, 23 Feb 2024 06:00:33 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/23/loved-into-forgiveness/ Day 9: Pull Up A Chair https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/22/pull-up-a-chair/ Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:00:25 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/22/pull-up-a-chair/ Day 8: Seek Rest and Reflection https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/21/seek-rest-and-reflection/ Wed, 21 Feb 2024 06:00:10 +0000 https://ignatiansolidarity.net/blog/2024/02/21/seek-rest-and-reflection/