WATCH LIVE: Ignatian Family Teach-In for Justice 2020

OCTOBER 19-26

IGNATIAN FAMILY TEACH-IN FOR JUSTICE

Watch Live

Get a taste of the virtual Ignatian Family Teach-In for Justice—the largest annual Catholic social justice gathering in the U.S.

Now in its 23rd year, more than 6,000 people are gathering at this year’s virtual IFTJ, representing Jesuit and other Catholic high schools, parishes, ministries, and people committed to a faith that does justice. This year, the Teach-In is more than a weekend-long conference; we have expanded to a full week of programming plus a 9-month opportunity for members of the Ignatian family to connect—including both with those down the street and around the world. Using a powerful online event platform, the Teach-In will immerse you in renowned speakers, inspiring and challenging breakouts, communal prayer and liturgy, advocacy training and virtual advocacy opportunities, and networking with dynamic faith and justice organizations. Using the power of a virtual space to connect our network, the 2020 Ignatian Family Teach-In for Justice will serve as a launching point for new ways of collaboratively seeking a more just world.

Scroll down to join us on Saturday/Sunday for IFTJ general session 2—featuring keynote Olga Segura—the prayer for the Jesuit martyrs, and the closing liturgy.

Sunday, October 25
7:30-8:30PM ET | 4:30-5:30PM PT

Closing Liturgy

Saturday, October 24
3:30-4:10PM ET | 12:30-1:10PM PT

General Session Featuring Keynote Olga Segura

Saturday, October 24
7:30-7:50PM ET | 4:30-4:50PM PT

Prayer for the Jesuit Martyrs

Receive Updates
from Ignatian Solidarity Network:

Subscribe!