General National Office Contact Information

Main Office Phone: 216-397-4777
Fax: 216-397-1843
E-mail: info@ignatiansolidarity.net
Skype: ignatiansolidarity

Mailing Address:
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4581

Staff Information

José Arnulfo Cabrera | Education and Advocacy on Migration Director
O: 216-397-2087
E-mail: jacabrera@ignatiansolidarity.net

Lena Chapin | Networking and Development Director
O: 216-397-2082
E-mail: lchapin@ignatiansolidarity.net

Elizabeth Cross | Administrative Assistant
O: 216-397-6282
E-mail: ecross@ignatiansolidarity.net

Brenna Davis | Educational Resource and Environmental Justice Coordinator
O: 216-397-2081
E-mail: bdavis@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kim Miller | Program Director
O: 216-397-2080
E-mail: kmiller@ignatiansolidarity.net

Christopher Kerr | Executive Director
O: 216-397-2088
E-mail: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kelly Swan | Communications Director
O: 216-397-6248
E-mail: kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net

Visiting the ISN Office

The ISN Office is located at the John Carroll University Green Road Annex at 2200 Green Road, University Heights, Ohio 44121.  Directions via Google Maps can be found at: http://goo.gl/VzDLX