General National Office Contact Information

Main Office Phone: 216-397-4777
Fax: 216-397-1843
E-mail: info@ignatiansolidarity.net
Skype: ignatiansolidarity

Mailing Address:
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4581

Staff Information

José Arnulfo Cabrera | Director of Education and Advocacy on Migration
O: 216-397-2087
Email: jacabrera@ignatiansolidarity.net

Erin Brown | Program Director
O: 216-397-6275
Email: ebrown@ignatiansolidarity.net

Lena Chapin | Networking and Development Director
O: 216-397-2082
Email: lchapin@ignatiansolidarity.net

Elizabeth Cross | Administrative Assistant
O: 216-397-6282
Email: ecross@ignatiansolidarity.net

Brenna Davis | Director of Education for Justice & Environmental Initiatives
O: 216-397-2081
Email: bdavis@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kim (Miller) Coleman | Director of Integrated Marketing
O: 216-397-2080
Email: kmiller@ignatiansolidarity.net

Christopher Kerr | Executive Director
O: 216-397-2088
Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kelly Swan | Communications Director
O: 216-397-6248
Email: kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net

Visiting the ISN Office

The ISN Office is located at the John Carroll University Green Road Annex at 2200 Green Road, University Heights, Ohio 44121.  Directions via Google Maps can be found at: http://goo.gl/VzDLX