General National Office Contact Information

Main Office Phone: (855) 789-2004
E-mail: communications@ignatiansolidarity.net

Mailing Address:
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4581

Staff Information

Erin Brown | Program Director
O: (216) 200-4359
Email: ebrown@ignatiansolidarity.net

José Arnulfo Cabrera | Director of Education and Advocacy on Migration
O: (216) 200-4761
Email: jacabrera@ignatiansolidarity.net

Lena Chapin | Networking and Development Director
O: (216) 200-4809
Email: lchapin@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kim Coleman | Director of Integrated Marketing
O: (216) 200-4201
Email: kcoleman@ignatiansolidarity.net

Brenna Davis | Director of Education for Justice & Environmental Initiatives
O: (216) 200-4959
Email: bdavis@ignatiansolidarity.net

Christopher Kerr | Executive Director
O: (216) 200-4676
Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Julie Myers | Ethical Purchasing Coordinator
O:  (216) 200-4120
Email: jmyers@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kelly Swan | Communications Director
O: (216) 200-4259
Email: kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net

Visiting the ISN Office

The ISN Office is located at 12200 Fairhill Blvd., Cleveland, Ohio, 44120. Please contact info@igantiansolidarity.net for further instructions about visiting the office in-person during this time of COVID-19. Thank you.