General National Office Contact Information

Main Office Phone: (855) 789-2004
E-mail: communications@ignatiansolidarity.net

Mailing Address:
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4581

Staff Information

Grace Adams | Catholic Ethical Purchasing Alliance Coordinator
O: (216) 200-4120
Email: gadams@ignatiansolidarity.net

Clarissa Aljentera | Director of Education for Justice
O: (216) 200-7166
Email: caljentera@ignatiansolidarity.net

Erin Brown | Program Director
O: (216) 200-4359
Email: ebrown@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kim Coleman | Director of Integrated Marketing
O: (216) 200-4201
Email: kcoleman@ignatiansolidarity.net

Brenna Davis | Director Integral Ecology
O: (216) 200-4959
Email: bdavis@ignatiansolidarity.net

Sharayle Forest | Assistant Director of Development
O: (216) 200-5256
Email: sforest@ignatiansolidarity.net

Christopher Kerr | Executive Director
O: (216) 200-4676
Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Jorge Palacios | Migration Coordinator for Youth Engagement
O: (216) 200-4761
Email: jpalacios@ignatiansolidarity.net

AJ Rowe| Digital Communications Coordinator
O:  (216) 499-4474
Email: arowe@ignatiansolidarity.net

Ann Smrekar | Administrative Assistant
O:  (216) 200-4572
Email: asmrekar@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kelly Swan | Communications Director
O: (216) 200-4259
Email: kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net

Visiting the ISN Office

The ISN Office is located at 12200 Fairhill Blvd., Cleveland, Ohio, 44120. Please contact info@igantiansolidarity.net for further instructions about visiting the office in-person during this time of COVID-19. Thank you.