General National Office Contact Information

Main Office Phone: (855) 789-2004
E-mail: communications@ignatiansolidarity.net

Mailing Address:
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4581

Staff Information

José Arnulfo Cabrera | Director of Education and Advocacy on Migration
O: (216) 200-4761
Email: jacabrera@ignatiansolidarity.net

Erin Brown | Program Director
O: (216) 200-4359
Email: ebrown@ignatiansolidarity.net

Lena Chapin | Networking and Development Director
O: (216) 200-4809
Email: lchapin@ignatiansolidarity.net

Elizabeth Cross | Administrative Assistant
O: (216) 200-4572
Email: ecross@ignatiansolidarity.net

Brenna Davis | Director of Education for Justice & Environmental Initiatives
O: (216) 200-4959
Email: bdavis@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kim Coleman | Director of Integrated Marketing
O: (216) 200-4201
Email: kmiller@ignatiansolidarity.net

Christopher Kerr | Executive Director
O: (216) 200-4676
Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Kelly Swan | Communications Director
O: (216) 200-4259
Email: kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net

Visiting the ISN Office

The ISN Office is located at the John Carroll University Green Road Annex at 2200 Green Road, University Heights, Ohio 44121.  Directions via Google Maps can be found at: http://goo.gl/VzDLX