Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Company of Grace 2022: Cannonballs and Crossroads with Krista Tippett

March 24 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

- Free

Krista Tippett

Join the Ignatian Spirituality Project and Krista Tippett at the Company of Grace!
Thursday, March 24th 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT

The Ignatian Spirituality Project (ISP) partners with social service agencies to care for the spiritual needs of people recovering from homelessness and substance use addiction. In 28 cities across the U.S., Canada, and Ireland, volunteers provide spiritual reflections and overnight retreats experiences for thousands of people on the journey of recovery, helping them to regain a sense of their own personal worth and the belief that lasting change is possible.

Join ISP and Krista Tippett—journalist, author, and host of the award-winning podcast On Being—for a conversation on transformation, healing and the journey of recovery. The event is free to attend. Click here to register or learn more about sponsorship opportunities.

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
Website:
https://ispretreats.org/cog/

Venue

Online

Organizer

Ignatian Spirituality Project
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
Website:
https://ispretreats.org/cog/

Venue

Online

Organizer

Ignatian Spirituality Project
View Organizer Website