Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Ignatian Retreat “Accompanied by the Spirit of Healing”

2020-12-01 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

This Global Ignatian Retreat, created for school faculty and staff, is grounded in the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius and centered on the experience of the living God who desires a personal relationship with everyone.

Join us for our weekly sessions on Tuesday December 1st, 8th and 15th. Each session consists of a 20 minute presentation and 25 minute group discussion.

1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT / 8:00am* AEDT *(+1 day)

Reserve your place today!

Details

Date:
2020-12-01
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.educatemagis.org/global-online-advent-retreat-2020-accompanied-by-the-spirit-of-healing/

Organizer

Educate Magis
Email:
info@educatemagis.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual

Details

Date:
2020-12-01
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.educatemagis.org/global-online-advent-retreat-2020-accompanied-by-the-spirit-of-healing/

Organizer

Educate Magis
Email:
info@educatemagis.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual