Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Truth & Healing at Red Cloud Indian School

2022-05-07 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Join JARS (Jesuit Antiracism Sodality) Midwest on May 7, 2022 at 11AM EST/10AM CST/8AM PST with Maka Black Elk, executive director for Truth & Healing at Red Cloud Indian School. Register here

Details

Date:
2022-05-07
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScsXnQEKnuN5PLYTxWXnkY7SmqZrdQ3YMmJqsjLbWTolyrDXg/viewform

Venue

Online

Organizer

JARS Midwest (Jesuit Antiracism Sodality)

Details

Date:
2022-05-07
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScsXnQEKnuN5PLYTxWXnkY7SmqZrdQ3YMmJqsjLbWTolyrDXg/viewform

Venue

Online

Organizer

JARS Midwest (Jesuit Antiracism Sodality)