Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Unveiling Religious Life

November 15, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

- Free

Could you be called to religious life as a sister, brother, or priest? Want to learn more about what religious life is like today? Join a series of three Zoom panels with vibrant and diverse, young men and women called to religious life, starting on Sunday, November 15th from 1-2 P.M. (PST) | 2-3 P.M. (MST) | 3-4 P.M. (CST) | 4-5 P.M. (EST). Register in advance to receive the Zoom link. You can also join a community of vibrant and diverse young Catholic men and women by following @unveilingreligiouslife on Instagram!

Organizer

Various Congregations
Phone:
2156296929
Email:
ckirwana@sju.edu

Organizer

Various Congregations
Phone:
2156296929
Email:
ckirwana@sju.edu

Welcome to the national event board!

You’re invited to submit and find national and local events that offer non-partisan perspectives on social justice and spirituality, consistent with ISN’s mission of faith-based social justice and advocacy.

Questions: Please contact Kelly Swan at kswan@ignatiansolidarity.net.